Contribe & PromoFabrik release «New Sounds Vol.1»

Two renowned German agencies Contribe and PromoFabrik have just finished the first issue of their new Compilation-Series «New Sounds» and will send them out to German underground-DJs physically and as free digital download version worldwide.

It is intended to lay the foundation of a series of compilations that will serve as a platform for new, unknown or extraordinary artists and bands of the scene. Furthermore they want to support diversity on the dancefloors of German and international clubs.

The tracklisting of the first issue reads as following:

01. Lost Area – Lies
02. Nude – Being Boiled (New Sounds Mix)
03. Legacy Of Music – Seeking (feat. Leaetherstrip)
04. Inertia – Repeat & Follow
05. Goja Moon Rockah – Glatt
06. Forgotten Sunrise – The Moments when God was wrong
07. Attention System – Siren City
08. First Aid 4 Souls – No More Smile (With Impurfekt)
09. Be My Enemy – The new wave
10. Slave Republic – The Driver


Schlagwörter: , , ,

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Abmelden / Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s

%d Bloggern gefällt das: