Posts Tagged ‘Machine Revenge’

Net.Ware Funja * review by side-line


Bands: Akalotz, The Paradox, Ghost Of Decline, Nemesis21, La Santé, Finkseye ao.

Content: Electro Arc is a small label devoted to EBM and related genres, which I deeply respect for their fine taste to let us discover  interesting new names active in our beloved scene. This new compilation is without a shadow of doubt a production that will help you to keep some less familiar bands in mind.

The first part sounds pretty EBM-like with great contributions from Finkseye, A Industrya, Akalotz (definitely a band to discover) and the more into body-pop minded opener Vainerz. La Santé is for sure a familiar name in the EBM scene and still featured here. The debut part is absolutely great and pure EBM-food.

We next move into dark territories and here again we can discover interesting names such as Industrial Ferret and the more evasive-like Nameless City. One of the absolute highlights comes from another band we better keep an eye on. The Aenigmachine is a real sensational project, which seems to have already self-released a few productions. The sound finds its inspiration in the darker realms of body music, but has been made with a fine and intelligent taste and features great production work!

The second part of “Net.Ware Funja” moves back into more EBM-inspired fields and I here recommend Machine Revenge and the somewhat Leather Strip reminding (especially for the vocals) Blinky Blinky Computerband feat. Inside Agitator.

Conclusion: Just keep in mind famous and established labels don’t only have the monopoly on great and interesting compilations. “Net.Ware Funja” is a must have and that’s why I’m fully supporting this release featuring 14 bands and songs.

Best bands: “The Aenigmachine, Akalotz, Vainerz, Blinky Blinky Computer Band feat. Inside Agitator, A Industrya, Industrial Ferret, Ghost Of Decline, Machine Revenge.

Rate: (DP:8)DP.

Label: /


Net.Ware Funja * international compilation


release date: end of October, 2014

Net.Ware Etronics * international music compilation


Net.Ware Etronics
Net.Ware Etronics
CD Nr.: 1001037
EAN 4050486901908
Genre: electro
Substyle: EBM, synthpop, ambient, industrial dance
release date: 20th dec., 2013


01 And Two – Little Superman (140 Bpm) … 3:57
02 2nd Body Feat. Container 90 – Mathematics (125) Bpm … 3:55
03 La Santé – Chleb z Kokaina (78 Bpm) … 4:38
04 Y-Orbit Feat. IOFL – Dear Mother Earth (Hierophon Remix) (110 Bpm) … 3:48
05 A Industrya – The Voice of Codec (125 Bpm) … 4:38
06 Analogo EBM – Never (129 Bpm) … 3:00
07 Fatal Casualties – Slippery (124 Bpm) … 3:48
08 Invasion Of Female Logic – Punkt Komma Strich (Hierophon Remix) (130 Bpm) ….4:19
09 Machine Revenge – T.R.A.U.M.A. Body Modificator (120 Bpm) … 5:18
10 Hierophon – Thank You for Understanding (145 Bpm) … 5:25
11 SadoSato – Kongomaedchen (Anti-Rass Remix By T.D.D.) (140 Bpm) … 9:25
12 T.D.D. – Er Kommt Schon Wieder (Instrumental) (127 Bpm) … 4:28
13 Volkszorn – Millionen Jahre Stahl (121 Bpm) … 3:56
14 Hierophon Feat. IOFL – Es Ist Genug (120 Bpm) … 4:53
15 Silence Death – So Soll Es Sein (129 Bpm) … 4:14

%d Bloggern gefällt das: