Posts Tagged ‘Nameless City’

Net.Ware Funja * review by side-line


Bands: Akalotz, The Paradox, Ghost Of Decline, Nemesis21, La Santé, Finkseye ao.

Content: Electro Arc is a small label devoted to EBM and related genres, which I deeply respect for their fine taste to let us discover  interesting new names active in our beloved scene. This new compilation is without a shadow of doubt a production that will help you to keep some less familiar bands in mind.

The first part sounds pretty EBM-like with great contributions from Finkseye, A Industrya, Akalotz (definitely a band to discover) and the more into body-pop minded opener Vainerz. La Santé is for sure a familiar name in the EBM scene and still featured here. The debut part is absolutely great and pure EBM-food.

We next move into dark territories and here again we can discover interesting names such as Industrial Ferret and the more evasive-like Nameless City. One of the absolute highlights comes from another band we better keep an eye on. The Aenigmachine is a real sensational project, which seems to have already self-released a few productions. The sound finds its inspiration in the darker realms of body music, but has been made with a fine and intelligent taste and features great production work!

The second part of “Net.Ware Funja” moves back into more EBM-inspired fields and I here recommend Machine Revenge and the somewhat Leather Strip reminding (especially for the vocals) Blinky Blinky Computerband feat. Inside Agitator.

Conclusion: Just keep in mind famous and established labels don’t only have the monopoly on great and interesting compilations. “Net.Ware Funja” is a must have and that’s why I’m fully supporting this release featuring 14 bands and songs.

Best bands: “The Aenigmachine, Akalotz, Vainerz, Blinky Blinky Computer Band feat. Inside Agitator, A Industrya, Industrial Ferret, Ghost Of Decline, Machine Revenge.

Rate: (DP:8)DP.

Label: /


Net.Ware Funja * international compilation


release date: end of October, 2014

Nostromo 7 – Nostrophil Remixes album


Nostromo 7 – Nostrophil Remixes * „Obsession Meets Creation“ Original songs were released on the album Cinemind written and produced by Nostromo 7. New remixes 13 tracks.

Nostromo 7 – Nostrophil Remixes
„Obsession Meets Creation“
EAN 4050486054857
Label: Electro Arc LC 15678
CD No.: 1001021
Genre: Electronic
Style: ambient, dark ambient, synth pop, industrial dance
Release date: 13th Sept., 2011

[01] Melt Away (Noonatac Remix)…5:14
[02] Silence (Henry’s Spring Mix)…3:51
[03] Alone (Industrial Wave Studio LV426 Mix)…3:59
[04] Second Face (Tripes Remix)…4:13
[05] Blind Hate (First Aid 4 Souls Remix)…5:00
[06] Kozmo 2065 (Vespiary Remix)…4:27
[07] Longing 2 (Minor’s Soul In Fire Mix)…6:29
[08] Melt Away (Nameless City Remix)…5:04
[09] Relief (Impurfekt Instrumental Mix)…4:07
[10] Silence (S.G.Z. New Dawn Mix)…5:34
[11] Longing (N7 Eternal Denial Mix)…4:28
[12] Alone (PL Sound Design Someone Mix)…3:59
[13] Second Face (Servo.Hatred Remix)…4:35

More info at:

avaiable at:

%d Bloggern gefällt das: